Best Coffee-Shop in West London

It’s not a secret that I am coffee addict, so when I find a good place that sells amazing coffee I want to scream it out loud.
I’ve been living in West London for almost two years and I had to compromise on the quality of coffees. Moreover, because most of the places are not dog friendly I had to drink my coffee outside in the cold.
I was very happy to discover Antipode and it was only thanks to the amazing smell of coffee that I felt while I passed by the place.

I found it! my new favorite coffee place in London!

I found it! my new favorite coffee place in London!

They provide NUDE coffee which is very known for east Londoners and have some pastries and light breakfast to eat (I didn’t try yet).
I loved their banana bread which I heard that the owner’s wife bake (HOME MADEEEE!!!).

Izo wanted to try my Banana bread too, but NOT!

Izo wanted to try my Banana bread too, but NOT!

Even though Antipode is 20 min walk from my house, I am going there at least twice a week, because of the quality and great service (most of the employees if not all are from Australia/ New Zealand).
I have heard that in the evening the place turns to be a bar, but I haven’t tried that yet too (still, I’m coffee lover, not alcohol drinker).

Also tried the Chia Seed Pudding which was great!

Also tried the Chia Seed Pudding which was great!

They have loyalty stamping card which gives you one coffee for free after 5 coffee and besides the great coffee that they serve, the place is dog friendly which is HUGE plus to me and my little fluff- Izo.

This is my new favourite local place. You should try it too.

Ps we did not get Free coffee (nor banana cake) to write it. ;)

Ps we did not get Free coffee (nor banana cake) to write it. 😉

Antipode London – 28 Fulham Palace Rd London, UK W6 9PH

One comment

Leave a Reply

